Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

EAGAN ICE CRYSTAL FSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Rebecca Black – President, Co-Membership Chair, SafeSport Chair

E-mail: black_rebecca@msn.com | Phone: 651-492-3322

 

Beth Rocheford – Vice-President, Co-Membership Chair, TCFSA delegate, SafeSport Committee Member, Co-Test Chair

E-mail: brocheford@comcast.net | Phone: 612-790-0485

 

Pat Tietjen Treasurer

E-mail: patrick@acetrailersales.com | Phone: 612-845-7023

 

Kathy Garland Secretary, Sanction Chair

E-mailkj_garland@yahoo.com | Phone: 651-206-4733

 

Pam Converse Director, Singles/Pairs/Dance Test Chair

E-mail: pconverse@co.scott.mn.us | Phone: 952-212-5801

 

Julie Lichttenegger Director, Ice Monitor and Ice Contract Coordinator, TCFSA Delegate

E-mail: julie.lichttenegger@gmail.com | Phone: 651-491-2646

 

Kari Palmer Director, Ice Coordinator Chair

E-mail: krspalmer@gmail.com | Phone: 651-356-5541

 

Andrea Wallace Director, Coach Liaison, Home Club Coach, SafeSport Committee Member

E-mail: Andrea.wallace07@gmail.com

 

Kristin Bianchi – Director, Hospitality and Fundraising Chair

E-mail: klhalko@yahoo.com | Phone: 612-414-9782

 

 

Non-Board Member Volunteers:

Dale Kowalski Webmaster

Club E-mail: eicfsc@yahoo.com